Sierra Jensen | Robin Jones Gunn | Christy Miller – Robin's Nest Productions
Welcome, Beautiful Readers!

Sierra Jensen

She’s the bold, free-spirited type. She’s cute, she’s fun, and she’s following God. She’s Sierra Jensen, Christy Miller’s good friend, ready for her junior year of high school! All twelve books in the popular Sierra Jensen series come together in four volumes to reveal the ups and downs of Sierra’s incredible God-led journey!

Sierra Jensen Collection Volume #1 Quick View

Sierra Jensen Collection Volume #1

$ 16.99

Quantity
Sierra Jensen Volume #1  Robin Jones Gunn Only You, Sierra The Europe mission trip brought Sierra Jensen the best gift possible: two new friends, ...
Sierra Jensen Collection Volume #2 Quick View

Sierra Jensen Collection Volume #2

$ 16.99

Quantity
Sierra Jensen Volume #2   Robin Jones Gunn Close Your Eyes Sierra Jensen has prayed and prayed for the unattainable Paul, but no answers have arriv...
Sierra Jensen Collection Volume #3 Quick View

Sierra Jensen Collection Volume #3

$ 16.99

Quantity
Sierra Jensen Volume #3       Robin Jones Gunn Open Your Heart What an adventure! Having Christy Miller invite Sierra on an all-expenses-paid trip ...
Sierra Jensen Collection Volume #4 Quick View

Sierra Jensen Collection Volume #4

$ 16.99

Quantity
Sierra Jensen Volume #4      Robin Jones Gunn Hold On Tight Decisions, decisions. That’s all Sierra Jensen’s life is lately. Eager to escape the st...
Sale
Sierra Jensen Series Collection Quick View

Sierra Jensen Series Collection

$ 65.96 $ 67.96

Quantity
Free spirited Sierra Jensen met Christy, Katie and Tracy in the last book of Robin Jones Gunn's Christy Miller series. They became Forever Friends ...
Sale
Departures Quick View

Departures

$ 6.99 $ 9.99

Quantity
Fans of Christy Miller and Sierra Jensen will want to add this novella from Robin Jones Gunn to their collection. The stories take place before th...

Departures

$ 6.99
$ 9.99
Sale
Love Finds You in Sunset Beach, HI (Sierra Jensen) Quick View

Love Finds You in Sunset Beach, HI (Sierra Jensen)

$ 7.99 $ 12.99

Quantity
Sierra Jensen has been serving faithfully in Brazil for many years and is not prepared for the doors that seem to be closing on her. She refuses to...
Sale
Cottage By The Sea Quick View

Cottage By The Sea

$ 9.99 $ 14.99

Quantity
In this coastal story of change and enduring love from Robin Jones Gunn, Erin’s new dream-come-true business as a wedding planner is running at ful...

Cottage By The Sea

$ 9.99
$ 14.99
Rancho Corona University Hoodie Rancho Corona University Hoodie Quick View

Rancho Corona University Hoodie

$ 42.99

Size
Color
Quantity
Our absolute favorite! The Rancho Corona University Hoodie!  For years readers have been asking Robin if Rancho Corona University is a real college...
Gift Card Gift Card Quick View

Gift Card

$ 10.00

Title
Quantity
Shopping for someone else but not sure what to give them? Give them the gift of choice with a Robin's Nest BookShop gift card. Gift cards are deliv...

Gift Card

From $ 10.00 - $ 100.00