Sierra Jensen | Robin Jones Gunn | Christy Miller – Robin's Nest Productions
Welcome, Beautiful Readers!

Sierra Jensen

She’s the bold, free-spirited type. She’s cute, she’s fun, and she’s following God. She’s Sierra Jensen, Christy Miller’s good friend, ready for her junior year of high school! All twelve books in the popular Sierra Jensen series come together in four volumes to reveal the ups and downs of Sierra’s incredible God-led journey!

Sierra Jensen Collection Volume #1 Quick View

Sierra Jensen Collection Volume #1

$ 16.99

Quantity
Sierra Jensen Volume #1  Robin Jones Gunn Only You, Sierra The Europe mission trip brought Sierra Jensen the best gift possible: two new friends, ...
Sold Out
Sierra Jensen Collection Volume #2 Quick View

Sierra Jensen Collection Volume #2

Sold Out

Sierra Jensen Volume #2   Robin Jones Gunn Close Your Eyes Sierra Jensen has prayed and prayed for the unattainable Paul, but no answers have arriv...
Sierra Jensen Collection Volume #3 Quick View

Sierra Jensen Collection Volume #3

$ 16.99

Quantity
Sierra Jensen Volume #3       Robin Jones Gunn Open Your Heart What an adventure! Having Christy Miller invite Sierra on an all-expenses-paid trip ...
Sierra Jensen Collection Volume #4 Quick View

Sierra Jensen Collection Volume #4

$ 16.99

Quantity
Sierra Jensen Volume #4      Robin Jones Gunn Hold On Tight Decisions, decisions. That’s all Sierra Jensen’s life is lately. Eager to escape the st...
Sale
Christy & Todd: The College Years Collection Quick View

Christy & Todd: The College Years Collection

$ 42.97 $ 44.97

Quantity
Christy and Todd: The College Years, now with Gorgeous New Covers! Journey with Christy and Todd through their college years in this unforgettable ...
Sale
Departures Quick View

Departures

$ 8.99 $ 9.99

Quantity
Fans of Christy Miller and Sierra Jensen will want to add this novella from Robin Jones Gunn to their collection. The stories take place before th...

Departures

$ 8.99
$ 9.99
Sale
Rancho Corona University Hoodie Rancho Corona University Hoodie Quick View

Rancho Corona University Hoodie

$ 38.99 $ 42.99

Size
Color
Quantity
Our absolute favorite! The Rancho Corona University Hoodie!  For years readers have been asking Robin if Rancho Corona University is a real college...
Gift Card Gift Card Quick View

Gift Card

$ 10.00

Title
Quantity
Shopping for someone else but not sure what to give them? Give them the gift of choice with a Robin's Nest BookShop gift card. Gift cards are deliv...

Gift Card

From $ 10.00 - $ 100.00