Books – Robin's Nest Productions
Welcome, Beautiful Readers!

Books

Sale
A Novel Idea Quick View

A Novel Idea

$ 14.00 $ 14.95

Quantity
Best-selling Christian fiction writers have teamed together to contribute articles on the craft of writing. A Novel Idea contains tips on brainstor...

A Novel Idea

$ 14.00
$ 14.95
Sale
A Pocketful of Hope for Mothers A Pocketful of Hope for Mothers Quick View

A Pocketful of Hope for Mothers

$ 11.00 $ 12.99

Quantity
You love the sweetness in his little smile and the way she wiggles her tiny toes in delight. You love the beautiful chaos that your life has beco...
Sale
As You Wish Quick View

As You Wish

$ 10.00 $ 14.99

Quantity
Christy & Todd: The College Years Book #2  Christy Miller returns to Southern California for her junior year at Rancho Corona University with ...

As You Wish

$ 10.00
$ 14.99
Sale
Canary Island Song Quick View

Canary Island Song

$ 2.50 $ 14.99

Quantity
A tale of love lost and found set in the exotic Canary Islands. Carolyn takes her grown daughter's advice and steps into her past in order to ...

Canary Island Song

$ 2.50
$ 14.99
Christy Miller Volume #1 Quick View

Christy Miller Volume #1

$ 16.99

Quantity
Summer Promise The Christy Miller series begins here! Fourteen-year-old Christy Miller has the dream summer ahead of her in sun-kissed California, ...
Sold Out
Christy Miller Volume #2 Quick View

Christy Miller Volume #2

Sold Out

Surprise Endings Cheerleading tryouts are coming up and Christy is giving it all she’s got. The competition is tough and some of the girls are just...
Christy Miller Volume #3 Quick View

Christy Miller Volume #3

$ 16.99

Quantity
True Friends Christy Miller Series Book #7What is a true friend? Christy Miller knows she has two of them: Todd and Katie. But Todd took off for Ha...
Christy Miller Volume #4 Quick View

Christy Miller Volume #4

$ 16.99

Quantity
A Time To Cherish What could be better than spending Labor Day weekend on a houseboat at Lake Shasta with her closest friends? Christy is so happy!...
Sale
Christy Miller’s Diary Quick View

Christy Miller’s Diary

$ 2.50 $ 9.99

Quantity
Readers of the bestselling Christy Miller Series want to know more about their favorite Forever Friends and now they can. What was Christy think...
Sale
Clouds Quick View

Clouds

$ 11.00 $ 14.99

Quantity
Clouds is Book #5 in the Glenbrooke series. After five years as a flight attendant, Shelly returns to her childhood home and is flooded with memori...

Clouds

$ 11.00
$ 14.99
Sale
Coming Attractions Quick View

Coming Attractions

$ 8.00 $ 9.99

Quantity
Katie Weldon Book #3    As graduation approaches, Katie Weldon is pretty sure she's ready for the word "engaged" to describe her relationship with ...

Coming Attractions

$ 8.00
$ 9.99
Departures Quick View

Departures

$ 9.99

Quantity
Fans of Christy Miller and Sierra Jensen will want to add this novella from Robin Jones Gunn to their collection. The stories take place before th...
Sale
Echoes Quick View

Echoes

$ 11.00 $ 14.99

Quantity
Echoes is Book #3 in the Glenbrooke series. Lauren is tending a broken heart and striving to finish her college degree when she connects with a man...

Echoes

$ 11.00
$ 14.99
Sale
Finally & Forever Quick View

Finally & Forever

$ 8.00 $ 9.99

Quantity
Finally & Forever is Book #4 in the Katie Weldon series When Katie takes off on a spontaneous trip to Kenya, she's not the only one who questi...

Finally & Forever

$ 8.00
$ 9.99
Finding Father Christmas/ Engaging Father Christmas Quick View

Finding Father Christmas/ Engaging Father Christmas

$ 14.99

Quantity
In FINDING FATHER CHRISTMAS, Miranda Carson's search for her father leads her unexpectedly to London with only a few feeble clues as to who he migh...
Sale
Forever With You Quick View

Forever With You

$ 10.00 $ 14.99

Quantity
Forever With You Book #1 in Christy&Todd: The Married Years series Now that they have been married for almost two years, Christy and Todd are...

Forever With You

$ 10.00
$ 14.99
Sale
Gardenias for Breakfast Quick View

Gardenias for Breakfast

$ 2.50 $ 14.99

Quantity
Gardenias For Breakfast is a Women of Faith novel "Everybody has a story. You listen to their story, Honeygirl, and your story will come find you...
Sale
Home Of Our Hearts Quick View

Home Of Our Hearts

$ 10.00 $ 14.99

Quantity
Home of Our Hearts is Book #2 in Christy&Todd: The Married Years series Christy and Todd both made important promises long ago. Todd assured hi...

Home Of Our Hearts

$ 10.00
$ 14.99
How My Book Became A Movie: A True Story Quick View

How My Book Became A Movie: A True Story

$ 8.99

Quantity
 I vividly remember the day my agent called and said, “A film producer would like to turn your book into a Hallmark Movie.” To be honest, I though...
Sale
I Promise Quick View

I Promise

$ 10.00 $ 14.99

Quantity
Christy & Todd: The College Years Book #3 Christy and Todd begin discovering all their differences as their relationship leads them to the day ...

I Promise

$ 10.00
$ 14.99
Kissing Father Christmas Quick View

Kissing Father Christmas

$ 19.00

Quantity
Kissing Father Christmas is the final bestselling novel in the Father Christmas collection. Anna's first visit to Carlton Heath in England was last...
Sale
Mrs. Rosey Posey and the Fine China Plate Quick View

Mrs. Rosey Posey and the Fine China Plate

$ 2.50 $ 5.99

Quantity
For many years "Mrs. Rosey Posey and the Fine China Plate" has been a favorite story about purity and being set apart. Natalie comes to Mrs. Rosey...
Sold Out
On A Whim Quick View

On A Whim

Sold Out

Katie Weldon Book #2    Robin Jones Gunn Our favorite red head is up to her ears in school, relationships and of course a few misunderstandings. Lo...

On A Whim

$ 8.00
$ 9.99
Sale
One More Wish Quick View

One More Wish

$ 10.00 $ 14.99

Quantity
Christy&Todd: The Married Years Book #3   As Christy blows out the twenty-six candles on her birthday cake, she closes her eyes and makes a ...

One More Wish

$ 10.00
$ 14.99
Sale
Peculiar Treasures Quick View

Peculiar Treasures

$ 8.00 $ 9.99

Quantity
Katie Weldon Book #1     Peculiar Treasures picks up just minutes after the end of Christy and Todd: The College Years. Katie catches more than the...

Peculiar Treasures

$ 8.00
$ 9.99
Sold Out
Praying For Your Future Husband Quick View

Praying For Your Future Husband

Sold Out

Written by Robin Jones Gunn & Tricia Goyer  Will it really make a difference if you pray for your future husband … even before you’ve met him?...
Salty Kisses Quick View

Salty Kisses

$ 15.99

Quantity
Salty Kisses Book 2 in Christy & Todd: The Baby Years Series Christy is elated when her best friend and favorite redhead arrives in Newport B...
Sold Out
Sandy Toes Quick View

Sandy Toes

Sold Out

Sandy Toes is Book #1 in the Christy & Todd: The Baby Years series A new season begins for Christy and Todd with a pregnancy test and a disill...

Sandy Toes

$ 15.99
Sale
Secrets Quick View

Secrets

$ 11.00 $ 14.99

Quantity
Secrets is Book #1 in the Glenbrooke series. Jessica has eagerly planned a fresh start for her life and knows how important it is that she hide the...

Secrets

$ 11.00
$ 14.99
Sierra Jensen Collection Volume #1 Quick View

Sierra Jensen Collection Volume #1

$ 16.99

Quantity
Sierra Jensen Volume #1  Robin Jones Gunn Only You, Sierra The Europe mission trip brought Sierra Jensen the best gift possible: two new friends, ...
Sierra Jensen Collection Volume #2 Quick View

Sierra Jensen Collection Volume #2

$ 16.99

Quantity
Sierra Jensen Volume #2   Robin Jones Gunn   Attention! This book is now sold exclusively paperback. Sierra Jensen Vol. 1, 3, and 4 are still sold...
Sierra Jensen Collection Volume #3 Quick View

Sierra Jensen Collection Volume #3

$ 16.99

Quantity
Sierra Jensen Volume #3       Robin Jones Gunn Open Your Heart What an adventure! Having Christy Miller invite Sierra on an all-expenses-paid trip ...
Sierra Jensen Collection Volume #4 Quick View

Sierra Jensen Collection Volume #4

$ 16.99

Quantity
Sierra Jensen Volume #4      Robin Jones Gunn Hold On Tight Decisions, decisions. That’s all Sierra Jensen’s life is lately. Eager to escape the st...
Sale
Sisterchicks® Do The Hula Quick View

Sisterchicks® Do The Hula

$ 11.00 $ 14.99

Quantity
Some dreams take a while before they come true. Best friends Hope and Laurie never made it to Hawaii during their college years. But when they're a...
Sale
Sisterchicks® Down Under Quick View

Sisterchicks® Down Under

$ 11.00 $ 14.99

Quantity
When Kathleen moves to New Zealand she discovers more than her geography has flip-flopped. In her isolation, Kathleen begins to contemplate reinven...
Sale
Sisterchicks® Go Brit Sisterchicks® Go Brit Quick View

Sisterchicks® Go Brit

$ 11.00 $ 14.99

Quantity
When Kellie and Liz hop over to jolly ‘ole England, nothing on the excursion goes the way these two friends had envisioned. They start with a vill...

Sisterchicks® Go Brit

$ 11.00
$ 14.99
Sale
Sisterchicks® in Gondolas Sisterchicks® in Gondolas Quick View

Sisterchicks® in Gondolas

$ 11.00 $ 14.99

Quantity
Jenna and Sue have been sisters-in-law for nearly thirty years but inseparable friends for only the last five. When Jenna is invited to a week’s st...
Sale
Sisterchicks® in Sombreros Quick View

Sisterchicks® in Sombreros

$ 11.00 $ 14.99

Quantity
Canadian sisters Melanie and Joanne are stunned to hear they’ve inherited their uncle’s beachfront summerhouse in Mexico. With a snap, a trip is pl...
Sale
Sisterchicks® in Wooden Shoes Quick View

Sisterchicks® in Wooden Shoes

$ 11.00 $ 14.99

Quantity
A multi-tasking mama, Summer has found ways to handle whatever life throws at her with grace and a grin...until now. An abnormal medical test resul...
Sale
Sisterchicks® On the Loose Quick View

Sisterchicks® On the Loose

$ 11.00 $ 14.99

Quantity
Sharon has lived calmly in Chinook Springs, Washington, her entire life. All that changes when her best friend of twenty years, Penny, takes an imp...
Sale
Sisterchicks® Say Ooh La La Sisterchicks® Say Ooh La La Quick View

Sisterchicks® Say Ooh La La

$ 11.00 $ 14.99

Quantity
All giggles and wiggles, Lisa and Amy sealed their friendship under the pink ruffles of a canopy bed, promising they’d someday go to Paris and walk...
Spoken For Quick View

Spoken For

$ 13.99

Quantity
A great romance was set in motion before you were born. A relentless Lover is pursuing you, and He has made His intentions clear. He wants you to b...

Spoken For

$ 13.99
Sale
Sunsets Quick View

Sunsets

$ 11.00 $ 14.99

Quantity
Sunsets is book #4 in the Glenbrooke Series Alissa had a rough time growing up. The summer she met Christy Miller at Newport Beach became a turn...

Sunsets

$ 11.00
$ 14.99
Sale
Until Tomorrow Quick View

Until Tomorrow

$ 10.00 $ 14.99

Quantity
Christy & Todd: The College Years Book #1 After nearly a year in a university program in Switzerland, Christy Miller is excited to see Katie an...

Until Tomorrow

$ 10.00
$ 14.99
Victim Of Grace Quick View

Victim Of Grace

$ 15.99

Quantity
Robin skillfully weaves stories from her journey as a wife, mother and writer alongside relevant experiences found in the lives of women.in the Bib...
Sale
Waterfalls Quick View

Waterfalls

$ 11.00 $ 14.99

Quantity
Waterfalls is book #6 in the Glenbrooke series. Meredith's job takes her to Glenbrooke where she meets the only man who has ever made her heart...

Waterfalls

$ 11.00
$ 14.99
Sale
Whispers Quick View

Whispers

$ 11.00 $ 14.99

Quantity
Whispers is book #2 in the Glenbrooke Series. When Teri Moreno was in high school, she tried out for cheerleader with Christy Miller. Now that ...

Whispers

$ 11.00
$ 14.99
Sale
Wildflowers Quick View

Wildflowers

$ 11.00 $ 14.99

Quantity
Wildflowers is book #8 in the Glenbrooke Series. Genevieve’s dream is coming true. The Wildflowers Cafe goes up for sale and Genevieve knows sh...

Wildflowers

$ 11.00
$ 14.99