Robin Jones Gunn | Christy Miller | Glenbrooke Series – Robin's Nest Productions
Welcome, Beautiful Readers!
  • Glenbrooke Series "Clouds"
  • Clouds


$ 14.99

Pin It

Product Details

Clouds is Book #5 in the Glenbrooke series.

After five years as a flight attendant, Shelly returns to her childhood home and is flooded with memories of Jonathan, her first and only love. She finally sees how much she gave up when she decided to chase her dreams. A trip to Europe unexpectedly reunites her with Jonathan but it's clear that he's moved on. Find out what happens when lost love is allowed to be rekindled in gentle and unspoken ways in the Glenbrooke series.

Come to Glenbrooke - a quiet place where souls are refreshed.

View More

You Might Like