Robin Jones Gunn | Glenbrooke Series | Christy Miller Series – Robin's Nest Productions
Welcome, Beautiful Readers!
  • Glenbrooke Series


$ 14.99

Pin It

Product Details

Secrets is Book #1 in the Glenbrooke series.

Jessica has eagerly planned a fresh start for her life and knows how important it is that she hide the details of her past. The storybook town of Glenbrooke is about to become Jessica's new home and she can't wait to settle in. However, an unexpected encounter with a compassionate paramedic named Kyle changes everything.


Come to Glenbrooke - a quiet place where souls are refreshed.

View More

You Might Like