Sisterchicks® Series Collection – Robin's Nest Productions
Welcome, Beautiful Readers!
  • Sisterchicks® Series Collection

Sisterchicks® Series Collection

$ 109.92 $ 119.92

Pin It

Product Details

Take off on lighthearted virtual adventures around the world with this 8-book series.

Each story is a standalone novel that features two women who discover new beauty, delight and wonder about themselves, each other and God as they travel to facinating locations.

The locations featured in this best-selling, award winning series include: Sisterchicks on the Loose - Finland, Sisterchicks Do the Hula - Hawai'i, Sisterchicks in Sombreros - Mexico, Sisterchicks Down Under - Australia & New Zealand, Sisterchicks in Gondolas - Venice, Sisterchicks Say Ooh La La - Paris, Sisterchicks Go Brit - England and Sisterchicks in Wooden Shoes - The Netherlands.

Save money when you buy the entire 8-book collection.



View More